​Address:  13905 NE 128th St.

               Kirkland, WA 98034 USA
Phone:    425-391-8329

Fax:        425-391-0446

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Silicon Designs, Inc.

All rights reserved.

ISO badge.jpg

USA Sales

Silicon Designs is proud to work with some of the best manufacturer's representatives in the world.  Measurement Instruments is our designated rep in the Northeast serving Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington D.C., and West Virginia.  Please don't hesitate to contact them for quotes, on-site demonstrations, and technical support.

Measurement Instruments

www.meas-inst.com

 

Main Office

quotes@meas-inst.com

Toll Free: (800) 779-8090



 

Servicing:

  • Delaware

  • Indiana

  • Kentucky

  • Maryland

  • Michigan

  • New Jersey

  • Ohio

  • Pennsylvania

  • Virginia

  • Washington D.C.

  • West Virginia

Southern Ohio & Kentucky

Dayton, OH

(937) 434-7500

Sergio Mariani, (937) 609-5090
smariani@meas-inst.com

 

Walter Firth, (937) 361-5772
wfirth@meas-inst.com

Northern Ohio

Cuyahoga Falls, OH
(330) 922-5779

 

Stan Tofil, (330) 730-1805

stofil@meas-inst.com

Western Pennsylvania

** Main Office **

124 E Market St.

Blairsville, PA, 15717

(724) 459-8090

Kevin Weaver, (724) 388-6512
kweaver@meas-inst.com

Roger Rager, (724) 388-2447
rrager@meas-inst.com

Vern Pollock, (724) 840-1599

vpollock@meas-inst.com

Eastern Pennsylvania, 

Maryland, Delaware, & New Jersey

Swarthmore, PA 

(215) 463-6633

 

Josh Gwinn, (814) 883-2061

jgwinn@meas-inst.com

Indiana and Kentucky

Indianapolis, IN 
(317) 594-0301
 

James Pyle, (317) 670-2321

jpyle@meas-inst.com

Virginia

Yorktown, VA

(804) 397-9486

Andrew Schultz, (804) 397-9486

aschultz@meas-inst.com

West Virginia

Blairsville, PA
(724) 459-8090
 

Kevin Weaver, (724) 388-6512 

kweaver@meas-inst.com

Maryland, Virginia, & 

Washington D.C.

Frederick, MD

(301) 473-0059

 

Jason Robling, (301) 473-0059

jrobling@meas-inst.com